Some people say it is government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nobody can deny that government take play an important role in our life. The more modern of social life, the greater the responsibility of the state. Some people ague that parents have duty to bring their children to school, while others say that is the responsibility of the gorvernment. I myself agree with the second opinion which will be discuss in the following paragraph. Although parents can have more freedom when sending their children to school, it will make the children dependent. From that, they can sleep longer so they unable to eat properly. Because of that problem, it will affect health and make children late for school. Otherwise, when gorvernment have a hand in taking the children to school can solve that difficult issues. Children can learn to live independently. They'll know that if they don't prepare becarefully, they will miss the bus. Moreover, students definitely will not be late for school, if late to class will be let off because it is the school's responsibility. Furthermore, parents will be assured that their children will not hang out or go to school alone, which can be dangerous. In a nutshell, children were brought to school by parents will have more freetime but not the best way for children's development than the government sending children to school which help children develop in the most complete way.