Some people think that children should do paid work to learn important life skills. Others believe they should focus on studying. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is no denying the fact that many parents prefer teaching their children essential life skills by encouraging them to do paid work, which can help them become more independent and responsible as they grow. On the other hand, many families say that focusing on school is more important and beneficial for children because education plays a major role in shaping their future careers. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and also express my personal opinion. To begin with, there are many advantages to working to earn money for children. Firstly, they will appreciate things in their lives, because they will pay from their budget or just now about how their parents buy it. Also, they will feel responsible for keeping their things and this skill will they find benefit them in the future. Moreover, they will learn how to communicate with others and convince them to buy. But this will reduce their time to study, and it will affect their academic performance. On the other hand, focusing on school like any other student may have a positive impact. Started with student spend all their time studying and take some rest to go back to studying. These students will achieve a higher score in the future, which allows them to enrol in a good major in different universities, such as medicine or engineering. Furthermore, these children have long leisure time to create or do anything, and parents must help their children to invest in their free time. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I strongly believe that Focus on young students to achieve a higher grade, besides helping them to discover other areas, such as paid work will benefit them from different sides. If these children manage their time effectively and stay focused on their subject.