Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some Individuals believe that challinging at work, at school and in normal life is something good, but others think that cooperation is much important than challinging toward each other. I clearly agree that cooperation is essential in all aspects of life. In my point of view, competition sometimes can help employees to work more and with high effeciency. Also, students in many cases like being in competition with thier colleages. For example, in my country there is a system for all workers that meassure how much the worker has finished from his or her annual work plan. At the end of the year, the one who got the highest percentage of completion, he or she will be rewarded. This system might has an effect on increasing the effeciency. In contrast, people got in terrible because of the selfish feeling due to the comparision between them. On the other hand, being cooperate with other is essential to keep the group work. Many jobs need group working, so if there are comparision between others, the job might not be finished because of the selfish feeling. As an example, individuals tend to challing each other if the reward will be for one person only, but if the reward will be for the whole group all of them will work as group work. This type of reward has proved it is workability in terms of work improvement. All in all, cooperation is essential to booste the effeciency of employee as well to increse students level. People always should copperat with each other in all aspects of life.