Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the issue of who responsible teach children how to be good members of society has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that parents should teach children how to become good citizens, some others content that school is school is the appropriate place to learn how to be a good citizens. This essay aims to comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is imperative to recoginize that individuals should appreciate the substantial benefits of parents is the first crucial foundation for sharping child's personality and ethics. A pivotal point to consider that parents are the closest individuals childrent during this early years, so learning happens through the daily actions, words, and behaviors of the parents. Moreover, an additional crucial aspect to highlight is children can learn the lessons in your daily life. For example, one can observe that kids can learn sharing, respect, and responsibility through household chores and interactions with your family and neigbour. Another advantage is that parents can focus on strength, weaknesses to make plans development suitable for children. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider opposing viewpoint that school is the place to bring a lot of knowlegde for children how to become good citizens. A significant factor to explore is that school helps enhance a variety of skill like communication, creativity,coordination..., which underscore that children can learn this skill through lesson in class or teamwork with classmates. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that it can serve as an effeicient way to create good environment for children growth become good member of society. This essertion is supported by the fact that teacher bring basic knowledge about responsible personal and how to helps development country. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspective on highlights the benefits have solid arguments. I think that this issue need require close coordination between the family and the school. Parents provide ethics and emotional foundation, while schools helps children widen knowledge and expand social skills, Therefor, together shaping a generation of responsible and well-rounded citizens.