Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Nowadays, work from home is getting popular after pandemic. Employees can accomplish all the tasks by using electric devices. Conversely, some employers opine that this working method is less efficient and effective. Based on my personal experience, I agree working at home can enhance the working performance and reduce the cost for incorporations. Then, I would express my reason. On the one hand, operating a company need to massive capital and resources. Therefore, cost control is the main duty for all bosses. Allowing labours work from home can save the daily costs, such as renting, utility bills and the number of labours. For instance, the employers can rent a smaller office during Covid-19 because of avoid too many labours in the same region. Meanwhile, the consumption of electricity and water also will decline if the size of office reduce. On the other hand, the duration of transporation doesn't only affect all employees, but it also impact our enviornment and the quality of time with family. In metropolis, most of the workers would spend more than one hour in transit. In particular, traffic congestions always occur in rush hour. The increasing emission of greenhouse gas incur breathing diseases to all citizen. Thus, It would skyrocket the burden of healthcare. However, some individuals argue that their home for work would plummet the productivity and efficiency. I believe that the latest AI technology can solve this problem. For instance, many entreprises monitor the working ability of their employees. So, we are able to apply the same system to ensure everyone doing their job well. To conclude, work from home is beneficial to both wokers and bosses. I trust that more companies are trend to use this woking system in the future.