Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion

Many people say that music is an effective method to unite people who belong to different customs and have age gaps between them. I strongly agree that music is a powerful connector and acts as a bridge between different age groups. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion on this matter. Music acts as a universal language and transcends cultural barriers. It allows people to connect emotionally through rhythms, melodies, tunes, and notes, and it encourages culture exchange at festivals and events. Somtimes many artists do collaborations with other artists in many countries. Recently, many Indians enjoy listening to Western rock music created by American artists, who collaborated with punjabi and indian singers. To illustrate, there is a music group in South Korea named BTS. That group's fans call themselves "Army," and the music is K-pop. Most listeners do not understand the Korean, yet they still show  respect for the cultures and enjoy music. Secondly, music is a platform that connects the older generation to the younger generation. Even though different generations have different preferences in life, music provides a common ground between grandparents and grandchildren. Generations can share meaningful experiences with their elders by joining music clubs or attending concerts featuring their favourite artists. For instance, Pakistan Coke Studio music is enjoyed worldwide by people of all ages, especially songs such as  'PASOORI'. In conclusion, music is not just lyrics or tunes; it connects people from different cultures and traditions with unity. Moreover, it also provides a bond between contrasting age groups