In some countries, it can be very difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this proble

In many societies, finding an adequate career after the age of so can be complex for individuals, although they are skilled. The principal cause of this problem is high expectations among elderlies; therefore, a possible solution for it is that they try to be more realistic. This essay will discuss the main problems related to this subject and suggest practical solutions to address them. middle age people require a high amount of salary. This is because they have collected valuable experiences over a long period of time in their lives; hence, they prefer to recieve more money in comparison to youngsters. For example, in 2010, in China, 60% of older workforce requested to obtain a satisfactory range of income due to their expertise rather than youths. Over the age of 50 it is possible that the ability to acquire new knowledge diminishes. As a result of this stereotype, There are many old individuals, who are deprived of achieving an appropriate profession, although they are mentally as health as the younger generation. Specially, they try to stay up to date thanks to modern technology. For instance, In 2020, in Iran, the government decided to impose limitations on recruit citizens over 50 years old; thus, they lose the chance of finding a suitable job, because authorities demanded younger generation to be employed due to their sharper memories. In conclusion, this essay mentions elevated expectations as a main problem preventing people over 50 from getting a suitable career, and a feasible approach would be to consider being more realistic.