The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some argue that the most significant duty of science should be focusing on enhancing people’s quality of life. I strongly agree with that and think the final result of scientific research has main effect to humans life I completely agree and believe that the outcomes of scientific research have a significant impact on human life. On the one hand, one of the important science researches are on the healthcare system. Firstly, searching on medicines can help to peoples sickness. For instance, 100 years ago, invention of antibiotics had medical advancements and significant impact on people who were sick and if they hadn’t used antibiotics they would have died quickly. Secondly, scientists while conduct research on radio active as new invention for bomb, they understand the connection between the cancer and the radioactive. On the other hand, another invest in science is the technology, which also has impact on quality of lives. First, one of the most problem for human lives is moving. It is hard to move in long distance the technology helps the individuals to move easily with technological breakthrough on transportations. Furthermore, new gadgets like mobile phones in spired the fact that make communication more easier than before the mobile phone keep people informed with news In conclusion, I think scientific community should fucus on improve human well-being. In addition, all of the researches in every part of the science always have direct connections with quality of life because of that the new researches should be rise in future.