At a present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of youngers surpass to the elderly in some nations. An increase in population of young adult demonstrate higher productivity and creativity on society. By contrast, the older own more capital and resources. This essay would explain why more youngers are more benefitical and helpful to our community. To begin, the teen reveals their talent on new technologies and innovations. Teenagers would not be confined by intrinsic knowledge and experience, so they always can create novel technologies. To illustrate, a famous and successful employer, Elon Musk, established well-known brand Tesla when he was a teenager. Elon Musk held a revolution on electrical car industry because he can breakthrough fixed knowledge. Therefore, teenagers can beat the elderly by their determination and creativity. In addition, the older would contribute a enormous healthcare and retirement burden to the government. A considerable elders cannot afford their basic needs after retiring because of insufficient saving. For instance, a larger number of olders rely on financial aid by the USA government. Besides, various diseases, such as high blood pressure, diabetes and cancer, would occur by ageing. Eventually, the youth is forced to pay more tax for sustaining colossal medical expenditure. To a nutshell, soaring amount of youngers doesn't only provide stronger economic support to countries, but they can also create different kinds of innovations to improve our lives. However, the older can share their own experience to the next generation. It leads them to avoid making wrong decisions.