Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

During the age of data exploration, the possibility of information sharing is debatable. Some persons insist that it should benefit to various aspects, such as science, business and education, but someone argue that it is too vital if sharing freely. This essay will discuss the both sides of the argument and provide reasons why sometimes it is very dangerous to the mankind. Initiating with good for the freedom of information delivering, many countries, particularly developing countries, cannot afford an immense expenditure on scientific research. Therefore, they cannot invent the medicine to save the lives of people due to lack of knowledge and technique. For instance, most of the vaccines were produced by well-developed countries when we faced Covid-19. However, another countries also can produce the vaccine if they have the scientific research. On the other hand, someone believe that it can bring a catastrophic consequence. If a country misuses the skill of nuclear power, it will cause a dangerous and irreversible result to all human beings and the environment. For example, Japan happened the leakage of nuclear waste a decade ago. It hasn’t only affected the people who surrounded the nuclear power station, but it has damaged the ecosystem and biodiversity. Moreover, North Korea has the ability of nuclear weapon producing, but they threaten throughout the world for the supply of resources and food. It cannot be forgiven and accepted by everyone. To conclude, after the analysis of above mentioned facts, it can be said that it will be a serious problem if information transiting without any restriction. Therefore, we should rule out the scientific research to share if it can incur a horrible situation we may face.