Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

There is no denying the fact that people think that living in an old house is more better than modern apartment building. While it is a commonly held belief that many people tend to live in a traditional house rather than other choices, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that spending my life in a traditional building have many benefits insted of modren one. To begin with, traditional houses have a great atmosphere. In other words, you will have good mode and great energy inside of it. In addition, you will remember the good moments that you had in the past. For example, many people like to spend their trip in traditional house rather than hotels. Another point to consider, if you live in an old building, this will improve your mental health. It is also possible to say that when you are in a traditional house you may have less access to the internet. Moreover, you will use your phone less often. For instance, many experts suggest that if you want to reduce your using for phons you should go to place with a few access to the Wi-fi like old building. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that spending my time in traditional house is better than modren apartment, because it has many advantages like health in general. While living in an old house, this could develop many skills such as creative thinking.