in many countries, traditional foods are being replaced be fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that in some countries, fast food has overtaken national dish in popularity. It has adverse effect on civil society. Personally, I partly agree with this statement for a few reasons. Consumption of fast food has several detrimental consequences. The first and foremost factors are that eating junk food can cause health problems such as impaired brain function and heart disease. In addition, high level ingestion of greasy food evokes unhealthy fat accumulation which leads individuals to obesity. Moreover, lack of energy may a negative effect on people’s works and studies. Thus, these factors of fast food clearly have some influence productivity of healthy and daily performance. In contrast, it may have contrary sides which currently everybody uses in their lifestyle. For a start, citizens are able to consume their meals far more rapidly than at home as well as it is provide beneficial time manage for the busy person. Additionally, in many situations, fast foods in some services are more accessible than home-cooked meals; it provides poverty families better options. Furthermore, a wide variety of diches ensure that people do not have a monotonous choice of food. The overall, individuals prefer use fast food restaurants to save time and have convenient meals, which important in contemporary world. In summary, fast food provides convenience, diversity, and saves times, which are imperative in modern life. At the same time, it can have negative effect on health and daily productivity. Therefore, I partly support this idea.