You should spend about 40 minutes on this lask. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write al least 250 words.

The days of work per week should be lesser and employees must have extended weekend. I totally agree that weekend should be longer for workers, so they can have more time for their life. In my point of view, number of working days should be reduced to four days only. This reduction will lead to extend the weekend, which will offer more time for workers life. Many employees face this issue of not having time for themselves as well as for their families. In some cases, this might affect on the worker efficiency and make extra stress on him. However, if worker have more time to spend with his family and friends, the employee will be in relaxed mode,which will be reflected on his efficiency in the job. In addition, having extra off day will be reflected on the public economy by increasing the buying strength in the local market. For example, people will go for camping, so they will need to buy many things from the local market for their trip. Also, having longer weekend will boost the relationship between family members because they spend more time together. On the other hand, some business owners will not agree with this opinion because they want their worker to spend more time in their job to increase their profit. In reality, they see one part of the story, which is the working time. This is a misunderstand because employees will approach more goals when they are in good mood rather than stressed. Companies should look to the brightest side of the story to get the benefit from this point of view. All in all, extended weekend is preferable to many people due to several reasons, which I hardly agree with them. The advantages of it is much more compared with the disadvantages.