Nowadays sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. Why is it ? Is it a positive or a negative development

Certain individuals believe that building more centres for exercise may improve public's health. On the other hand, some say this move will not help at all because there are other steps that can be taken. I, however, think that other measures are required to achieve better health. On one hand, some people think that building more sports facilities, such as soccer stadiums and swimming pools, is the best way to deal with public health. They believe that exercising may help prevent more diseases, such as high blood pressure. For instance, most developed countries offer free gym cards to their employees as a way of encouraging exercise. This is because some of the workers spend time working on their computers. They have no time for sports. On the other hand, other individuals say that, having more sporting facilities will not make any change. This is because other measures must be taken. I, support this view because people need to be educated about the importance of exercising, as some do not know. Also, when sports facilities are built, other equipment must be used for free. For instance, the government may build more sports facilities without restrictions or entrance fees. This may motivate people to do sports, hence, improve their well-being. In conclusion, I'm of the opinion that having more sports facilities is not helpful if people do not know how, why and how to use them. Educating the public and giving them free entrance may be a good start.