some people believe working from home increaces productivity, while others argue that it reduces teamwork and effective communication. discuss both views

It has been argued that, home work rise the productivity, meanwhile others believe that it will affect negatively on teamwork and everydays interection among co-workers. This essay will examine both views and clarify it. Firstly, working from has a huge number of demands among women and mothers, which are having responsibility of raising their children along side working out of home. Therefore, it could be beneficial for them. For instance, it can led to working from home and being with their child as well, and at the same time less travel time, being more focused and the most important, flixeble hours can help people finish tasks quicker and feel more confident and happy with thier work. However, despite all the advantages i mentioned, there are some drawbacks as well, which can make it a bit challanging and put people in hesitation to work from home or not. Therefore, it can cause fewer face to face interections, which can be necessary for most of the jobs. For example, in remote jobs the feedbacks may be slower and can lead to misread messages and as its result, it can slow teamwork and hurt clear communication. Moreover, a mix of home and office work can give focus and help when needed and a good teamwork with good tools and clear rules followed by planned mettings can be more effective and productive. To sum up, as i mentioned the pros and cons of office and home work, it is the best decision to have a balanced schedule for having better results and approaching our goals and avoid work distructions.