It is believed that young people have too much freedom and they don’t pay attention to the older people’s advice. Do you agree or disagree?

IN RECENT YEARS, HAS BEEN NOTICED THAT THE YOUNG GENERATION HAVE A FREEDOM TO ACT BASED ON THEIR DESIRES WITHOUT PAYING ATTENTION TO THE ADULTS WORDS., THIS QUESTION HAS BECOME A TOPIC OF GROWING DEBATE. WHILE SOME BELIEVE THAT TEENAGERS ARE REBELS NOWADAYS, I PARTLY DISAGREE, AS FOR SOME COMMUNITIES, ESPECIALLY ARAB AND ISLAMIC COUNTRIES LIKE SAUDI ARABIA. THE YOUNGER PEOPLE ARE WELL EDUCATED AND RAISED ON ISLAMIC MORALS, WHICH FORCE THEM TO BE RESPECTFUL TO THEIR PARENTS. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE FOR SOME REASONS THE NEW GENERATION HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE FREE TO LIVE THE WAY THEY WANT TO BE. THIS ESSAY WILL OUTLINE THE REASONS BEHIND MY OPINION AND PROVIDE RELEVANT EXAMPLES TO SUPPORT THE ARGUMENT. ONE THE ONE HAND, MOSTLY THERE ARE A MUTUAL RESPECT BETWEEN THE CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS, BOTH MUST FOLLOW SOME SORT OF RULES AND COMMIT IT AS BEING MUSLIM, AS FOR THE YOUNGER PEOPLE SHOULD ALWAYS PAY ATTENTION TO THE ADULTS WORDS AND TAKE IT IN CONSIDERATION EVEN IF THERE ARE SOME CONFLICTS WITH WHAT THE YOUNGER PEOPLE REALLY NEED, BECAUSE THE ISLAMIC MORALS URGE PARENTS TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR CHILDREN MOREOVER, THE ADVICE CAME BASED ON PREVIOUS EXPERIENCES IN THE LIFE THAT YOUNGER GENERATION DO NOT AWARE OR UNDERSTAND YET. ON THE OTHER HAND, PARENTS MUST BE AWARE OF THAT PERSONAL GROWTH SHOULD BE A PRIORITY FOR ALL INDIVIDUALS AND BY try not TO SET strict ROLES AT HOME TO LET THE KIDS FEEL FREE TO EXPRESS THEIR DESIRES AND NEEDS. AS RESULT, THIS CAN AFFECT THEIR MENTAL HEALTH NEGATIVELY AND MAKE THEM AVOID TO SHARE TALK WITH THEIR PARENTS. BUT WHEN THEY HAVE MONITORED FREEDOM, IT WILL HELP THEM TO FIND THE WAY THEY LIVE WITHOUT RELYING ON THE PARENTS, AND EVEN THE SOCIAL ASPECT WILL BE DEVELOPED. FOR EXAMPLE, IF A YOUNGER MALE IS INTO SPORTS LIKE FOOTBALL AND WANTS TO PLAY WEEKLY WITH FRIENDS BUT HIS PARENTS ARE PROTECTIVE AND AFRAID THAT THEIR KID WILL GET INJURED, SO THEY DO NOT SUPPORT HIM TO GO, IT WILL AFFECT AND SHAPE HIM THE WAY THE PARENTS WANT, NOT WHAT HE NEEDS. IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH RECEIVING ADVICE FROM AN AGED PERSON CAN MAKE THE YOUNGER PEOPLE ’S LIFE BRIGHTER. I BELIEVE THE OLDER PEOPLE MUST UNDERSTAND THE YOUNGER’S NEEDS IN LIFE TOO.