Today many children are overweight and unhealthy. This is a serious problem. Give the reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem.

The world has changed greatly, and that includes whait children eat. More and more children today are unhealthy. child today are overwait and sickiness. This esay will examine the reasons for this and give solUtions to solve this problem. Children today are overwait from many reason. First, chaildren follow un healthy life style. thay eat un healthy food. For example, some children eat fast food and chocolats and sparkling drinks like pepsi.Second,some chidren are overwait because thay not moving too much.Many children not do exsercise every moring untel night they not moving great. Finally,some parents not teach their children a good behavior. Nagative behavior like watiching ipad and Tv lead children to overwait. However, on the other hand they have many solutions to solve this problem. First children should follow healthey life style.Healthy food like vegetables and fruits also drink3 liters of water lead to healthy body. Second, To less children overwait should school every moring do exercises for children.Moving to parents must learn children about sports and discover fauvorit sport to support their child.Third,the Tv and ipad and all the In conclusion it is easy to see that there are many reasons that contribute to children obesity. However, there are also several solutions to help this problem.