Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have had different opinion when it comes to child education. Some people believe that homeschooling is the effective way for the development of chidren, whilst others argue that sending school to children plays a vital role. While I understand people's concern about teaching their kids at home. I still believe that school is more important for the benefit of children. This essay discuss both views with valid examples. One the one hand, the advnatges of homeschooling is that children get more attention in their studies. Parents who teach kids at home can concentrate more on them. Additionally, they can create a strong relationship in understanding each others. The another benefit is that they get the flexibility to learn the subjects on their own pace. Children does not feel pressure and start to enjoy learning. For instance, infants whose home is their first school where they learn a plethora to things by observing their parents. These phase develop children brain to learn new activities. However, this benefit can not be always beneficial, it lessen their social interactions and spending all the time at home can lead to some negative effects. On the other hand, the major benefits child can get from school is the best education and personal growth skills. Many Schools hire talented teachers to give their students best knowledge. They not only teach subjects in the classrooms but also pay attention in their extra-curriculam activities. For example, Delhi Public school in Delhi is one of the most top school in India, because most of their students score hightest marks in challenging exams. Additionally, to qualify for higher education a school cerificate is required in many universities, which a homeschooling cannot provide. In conclusion, inspite of many benefits of home at school,there can also have negative repercussions. Therefore, as per my opinion chidren should be sent to school to get the best education and personal development.