Are sports essential in school life for children .Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

For the student curriculum has become a contentious issue in people's lives. It is widely argued by some people that games are important in school life for kids. While others contend that it is not that important for students, it depends on their opinion. I strongly agree with the former perspective because it offers physical activities and a healthy their life style. This essay will elucidate both views before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, in this modern era, parents who are busy with their hectic life styles, they do not spend time with their children. That is why children spend more time on online platforms rather than doing physical activities, then they effected obsity or many more diseases. As a result, in their leisure time, they do not have time to exercise. So, the school has a good option for where students can play games and get healthy. On the other hand, when children participate in games, it can be more expensive. Sometimes parents cannot afford it. For instance, my friend's daughter participates in every game, but she is quite weak in sports games, also that environment impact on her health as well. When she looked over the peers who were playing a good game, she felt overwhelmed and anxious. Therefore, the school needs to maintain a balance between studies and sports. In conclusion, although studies have playing improtant role in students ' lives, it does necessarly school motivate their children engaged other physical activities as well. I agree with my perspective school gives free education for sports to the students should particiapte in sports with their study environment.