Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

In many countries, educating normal students have been a top priorities. While, other believe that we should focus more on developing the disable or mentally retard students. Nevertheless, in my opinion, due to equality among the abnormal students in the society and having a sense of independence supporting them could be the most appropriate choice. To begin with, Institution and governement should give special attention to the disable students. This is because disable pupil need special attention to explain the things in a better way. Furthermore, government should give them special subsides for jobs and business so that they can stand in front of the normal people. This can blur the line between disable and capable students. For example, governement as introduced scheme such as reservation in colleges and jobs where they can get the job or admission based on minimum requirements. Therefore, it bring equality in the society towards the disable people. Moreover, Providing benefits and care can boost the sense of morale among them. This is because they do not need to depend on any one for the income or care. For instance, Giving an opportunity in the job can make them financial independent. Thus increase there confident and self esteem without depending on others. To conclude, Supporting disable students can be controversial. The claims against it is conspicuous because it required enromous amount of resource to train and educate them. Nonetheless, I stand firm with my opinion due to the its impact among the disabled people which can bring fairness and a sense of autonomous among them.