Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for a few months of the year) so that they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that having a job plays an important role in our lives. While some people prefer to take temporary jobs because they provide more free time for personal activities. There is also an argument that permanent jobs are better in opinion. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, temporary jobs allow individual to have more time to focus on their selfs. For example, they have more time to start their own business, continue their education and do other things. In addition, they have renewed their routine. On the other hand, permanent jobs facilitate having stability and financial security. Also, having a source of funds is very critical to assist your personal goals. Moreover, the main problem that most people fear is the daily routine, but if you have a balance in your life and do something you are interested in, the fear will disappear. In conclusion, despite the advantages of temporary jobs, I believe that permanent jobs are a better choice for people. Having fixed jobs provides financial security, saves their money, and achieve their personal and professional goals.