Some people believe t hat violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence in people’s behavior. What is your opinion?

Many think voilent games and visual content has adverse impact on the community, while others say, they do not contribute to an individual conduct. I firmly believe, that such gruesome visuals experienced on screen can motivate ones actions. A major portion of crowd watching videos or playing games are teenagers and young adults. These are the future generations, shaping society. Constant exposure to brutality can change their midset. For example, movies like Human centipede or games such as Mortal Combat, can prompt underage population into mistaking savagery for inteligence and heroism. Thus, fixing a faulty principle for future adults. In addition to periodic boost of adrenaline, making it far more exciting than other genres. The second and most detrimental factor is, the increase in the crime rate. The outcome of such offensive activities are more underage crimes. For instance, watching movies with lead actors or actresses depicting an aggressive leadership or playing games with aggressive avatar, can push the viewers into accepting aggression as power. Undermature minds misunderstand the concept, thus leading to group fights and cults. Moreover, oppression is practiced, ultimately harming humanity. Thus, the affects of disturbing pictures and gaming characters are far more harmful than anticipated. It would be advantageous, to limit the release of vehemence promoting leisure activities into public and replace them with more peaceful and positive alternatives.