Nowadays, many people choose to work remotely from home instead of commuting to the office every day. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working from home?

There is no denying the fact that choosing working workplace is important. While it is commonly held that working from home remotely is preferred, there is also an argument that commuting to the office to job every day is more sensible. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, working from home is easier and more comfortable and less stressful. In other words, people who endeavor remotely don't have to worry about getting ready to go to work or getting dressed. In addition, it is better for saving money because they don't have to pay for transportation expenses. For example, when the COVID-19 pandemic was raging the Earth, under quarantine, people saved money because of remote production. On the other hand, going to the office daily is refreshing, where people can exchange talk during their break and workers have more connection to each other and to their work. It is also possible to say that it is more fun. Moreover, the production of the workers will be better because there are no distractions. For instance, there is a study by Harvard University that working in groups is more practical In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that working from home is more efficient.