In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals these days have differing ideas as regards to the best educational place and path. One side says that, teaching children at home is more productive, whereas, others support the opinion of pupils should go to educational institutions, instead of stay at home. From my point of view, curriculum system of schools is the most optimal version for literacy. In this essay, I will shed light on both standpoints of these opinions. To begin with, learning in house seems more clear and safe from parents’ viewpoints and according to this way, they can avoid from a waste of time and extra expenditures, as well. Foremost through academic life some children, especially younger ones, are open to influences of environment, which can have negative effects on students’ mental health and behaviours. For instance, sometimes they expose pressure of their classmates and it causes negative impact for their life. Moreover, they acknowledge bad habitants from each other and thereby, amount of health problems are rising among youths. On the other hand, school life and its routine are essential for their life experiences and this atmosphere also, teaches something to people which assist to grow up better. It doesn’t matter, private or state educational place, they consistently meet with schoolmates and learn something together such as, friendship, love, communication, team work as well as, a lot of other cognitive abilities. Therefore, they gaining solid characteristic features and skills for future which they will need them. Furthermore teachers are specialised in academic fields and more professional than parents, that is why, relying on them is better option. To sum up, considering all aspects of these ideas, I have come to conclusion that, attending classes at school is an integral part of being well-educated or have a good literacy, however, parents should supervise their children, regularly.