Too many young people and too many old people do not exercise enough. What is causing this ? What can be done to change this ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Some population of youth and elderly people, increasingly often do not exercise adequately for their age. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for not doing any physical activities. Physical health is one of the main factors having a crucial impact on our productivity and efficiency. If not taken care of properly, it can lead to decreased life expectancy. What is more, the laziness has an effect here, more often caused by an early habit, as a child, not used to being disciplined. Additionally, many elderly mature individuals, may believe the same way, as my grandpa says, "In my days..." where this statement builds a stereotype, which shortly says "I'm too old". In order to prevent this, the population with this type of issue, should motivate themselves, for instance, by setting a goal, whereas it's challenging, and use an advisor in this nature of field. In addition, what I recommend, is using the official, proven methods, featured in publications, such as Joe Wicks' "Lean in 15" designed for bodybullders, or others with a sedentary lifestyle. Furthermore, with regard to overweight individuals, the process might be taxing, or discouraging, and in the worst-case scenarios, may not lead to the final expected results. To sum up, physical activity is vital and challenging in some cases. From my point of view, the reason that stands behind this, is mainly laziness, which is a natural factor, or stereotypes, but if we set some boundaries and strictly follow them, or if needed, use an advisor or knowledge trom tested publications, we may stay physically active, and reduce our life expectancies.