IN SOME COUNTRIES OWING THE HOME RATHER THEN RENTING ONE IS IMPORTANT ? WHYS MIGHT BE THE CASE DO YOU THINK IT IS A POSITIVE SIDE OR NEGATIVE.

In many countries, an increasing number of people choose to rent a home rather than own one. I strongly believe that it is a negative development because it lead to finiancial insecurity and lack of long-term stability. Owing a home can provide security and financial stability. Unlike renting, which can negatively affect on individual's budgets, especially as rental prices are steadily increasing. In addition, frequent relocation can place the person under stress affect their well-being. For example, tenants my be required to leave the home unexpectedly. Furthermore, renters are restricted to make changes to their living space, which reduces the level of comfort and personal satisfaction. For example, if someone to redecorate or fix something may need permit for changing procedures. To conclude, it's important to have a home and more properties if possible because it gives people independence and freedom.