📝📝 Writing topic In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before . Some people say an ageing population creates problems for government. Others believe there are benefits is society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantage of having old aged people outweigh the disadvantages

There is a sufficient evidence to infer that, the increase in life expectancy has led to problem for governments. Many older people became more retirement and need to personal care which is a lot of money from the governmental side but others think that it's beneficial and i strongly believe that disadvantages outweigh advantages. On the one hand the trouble is that, as the number of older people are increasing and the opposite side of younger generation are decreasing because most womans in the world try to escape the pregnancy which will terrible effect on the future generation. The second problem is a provide residential home or a nursing home because governments should allocate money for the construction, and buy some pills and coworkers, it's a waste of money. How we can solve the problem about older people older citizens should a pay taxes for government. On the other hand older people always go to retirement after 30-40 years of working. However our governments should to increase the age of retirement, and yet another to try attract healthy people who are already in retirement back to work. In other words it is they who keep the country going. For it is the revenue from taxes that pays for public services and the state benefits. And individuals can provide a birth rate because the younger generation more attractive than older because they can work for government side and pay more taxes rather than older. In conclusion i strongly believe that our individuals can provide birth rate and the keep some of them older in residential home but the most problem it's a government they don't want to provide nursing home for older and rewarding for young generation.