In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? freedom, Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

Currently, although many people want to live alone instead of living with someone, it has become significant in people `s minds. I believe that this issue has certain causes, and it can be solved through many solutions. On the one hand. There are many reasons for an individual to live alone. To begin with, a lot of humans have been getting out of society`s hurts. To explain, some societies are hurting their people through foul words or even by hitting them. Furthermore, some people want to learn about their abilities to live alone. In other words, they think that if they live alone, they will be able to help themselves alone without any need for other people. For example, if anyone learned how to cock his breakfast, he will not need to ask his mother anymore. On the other side. Solutions to this issue are many. One of them is teaching them about the needs of society for them. In other words, every hometown needs its people to build it or to change it to be better. For example, building new things like masjid, stadium,shops, etc. So, everyone will be asked to achieve something in their place. Also, all people should buy a gift for those people to build a relationship between them. To sum up. This issue will still debatable forever and nobody can state a clear opinion on it. I think this phenomenon will lead to negative effects, and it may lead to affect the cohesion of the communities.