Tourism is one of the fastest growing industries and contributes a great deal to economics around the world.However, the damage tourism can cause to local cultures and environment is often ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, tourism is the fastest growing industries and contribute a significant impact to economics around the world. Not only to the economics it can also impact the local cultures and the invorement. Because of that there is an argument that say tourism can cause to local cultures and enviroment is often ignored. In this essay people will look what benefit and negative impat from this situation. As people know, tourism is give many benefits for people and enviroment. Not only in economics segment, it also can give an impact to local cultures. Such as, people can open a local culture or costum tour. It can gives people an income and make they local culture more global or famous. It's not only give an impact for native, it also make an benefit to tourist who try the experience. If they like the tour they will share the tour to other peoples and make more people choice the tour. In contrast, tourism also can make a negative impact for local people or native. Because not every tourists have a good attitude, they also can make problems. Such as, they destroy or make a damage to local facilities, or they can share or teach others people and native bad habits or bad things. Because of that, it can also a boomerang effect to local. If many tourist like this come to their place. It can make their custom, cultures, and enviroment in danger. To conclude, there are a benefits and negative impact for this situation. In my point of view, there are more positif impact or benefits than negative for this situoation. Because of that I will choice to disagree with this statement or agues. In my point of view, there are more positif impact or benefits than negative for this situoation.