People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Today's people are experiencing more pleasant life span than humans in past times. I strongly believe that the lifestyle of the majority of today ’s people cannot be imagined without both substantial and tiny inventions such as cars or electronic devices, which are created in order to ease and decrease manual labour. More specific explanations can be read in the following paragraphs. Starting with, in 21st century human-beings are standing in the peak of the development of technology and continuing to foster innovation. In reaching their current stage, the creation of subjects like math, physics, chemistry and science played an integral role, as they were main factors in the expenditure of human knowledge about farming, agriculture and health, which were the reason for the survival of people even in extremely dangerous periods like Middle Ages when deadly disease posed a serious threat to The modern humans are experiencing more pleasant and convenient life span than individuals in past their survival. Additionally, in 20th century their knowledge of math and physics allowed them to discover and use electricity, followed by the invention of first electronic gadgets such as computers. The deep analyzing of existing materials and knowledge lead to the creation of computer languages, from which the apps, mobile phones and artificial intelligence were programmed. Today, AI is being developed which replace the manual labour of people fully, creating the most comfortable periods and it is planned to reach in a few decades. To conclude, the life today is the heaven for the previous inhabitants of Earth, because of the inventions, developments and discoveries that could not be reached in that times. With the most convenient devices and pleasing environments, the life quality of people living today is much better.