Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Some say that genetic and other experiments on animals have to be legally forbidden. On the contrary, Others think that unique and efficient scientific inventions can be discovered by using the method. In this essay, I will discuss the controversy and state my own opinion. First of all, every type of cruelty can't be justified just to bring harmony in human life. All living creatures have to be equal when it comes to their lives; as a only intellectual creature, we mustn't treat our kind more. For example, killing to eat is a normal way of survival, and all animals do, but killing to test is recorded only by our kind as no other animal experiments on each other. Therefore, the privilege is not given to anything, including us. Furthermore, we, humans, have been surviving and adapting to every situation thoroughly for many centuries, and can find potential solutions to avoid this vile approach. In the 21st century, engineers and researchers use computer simulations to test many things, namely, engineering and surgery operations. For instance, many aviation schools, either colleges, have simulators that are able to show them real-life simulations. That is why, if they keep improving the technology, I believe they can sooner reach a more advanced level which enables humans to experiment with everything inside the artificial world. To sum up, we can't take animals objectively as well as experiment subjects. We are not the lords of this world, but we have to live with other creatures in peace. In conclusion, to build a universe in which everything exists without any fear, we have to develop computer technology.