Due to grow of obesity among children. Most of people started to seek determination of this problem. to what extend do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, obesity among the young generation is one of the pressing issues that needs to be addressed by the community. I firmly agree with this argument because children are the future of this society. well-being issues concerning being overweight should be determined as it is impacting their future, also, it stresses their parents and the healthcare system. This essay will examine my views in detail with relevant examples. One compelling reason why I support this view is that Without knowing the cause of the problem, it is impossible to identify the solution to prevent the consequences. Firstly, parents are finding it challenging to manage the growing fitness concerns among their kids. This is largely due to the fact of a sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits, which have influenced most of the younger generations to fall into obesity issues. For example, a recent student well-being survey conducted by WHO says that the processed food consumption rate is potentially growing among young people globally. Another significant factor is that this issue causes significant stress on healthcare systems. This is mainly because the children who are obese are more vulnerable to diseases such as, an increase in blood sugar level, and diabetes. Therefore, doctors are striving to find a cure to control this growing condition as it will impact future generations. In addition, the government had introduced campaigns at schools to advocate for students on healthy eating. In conclusion, I strongly agree that we have to determine the root cause of the obesity problem among the youth, as it is impacting the personal and societal values.