Some people believe that working from home increases productivity, while others think that it reduces efficiency and discipline. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that working from home increases efficiency, while others believe that it reduces staying consistent and controlled. In my opinion, the former is more advantageous than the latter in terms of self-dependent and freedom On the one hand, working from home increases self-dependent and freedom. Consequently, working from home nourishes people to be self reliable. For instance, research at Flinders University says among 100 student 60% of the student were engaged in working from home. Besides improving self dependence, Freedom is one of the key major working from home. Working from their house influences people to be free in work. For example, the people of Chattogram were engaged in various physical works, but nowadays people are involved in working from home. On the other hand, working from house may cause multiple disadvantages like work-life balance & professional environment. Home labour causes lack of Communication with others is the main impact on work life balance. Specifically, research at Adelaide university says, among 80% students 50% of them were engaged in working from house. Moreover, professional environment is very beneficial for working experience. In conclusion, working from home nourishes people to be Self dependent and freedom, whereas working from house can also causes lack of self-life-balance and professional environment.