nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleeps. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent years, a section of society has claimed that it is a challenge for them to have an adequate sleep. This is because there is no work- life balance, and sedentary life-style has adopted by almost every individual. This essay will discuss its effects and solutions followed by the conclusion. Apparently, there is an excessive workload in the corporate world. Even signing off from the office they are mentally at their workplace solving an unresolving issue. This leads to stress and anxiety in their daily life which has transformed their living style. However, they are working all the time to get desired promotion or to safe themselves from lay-off. Furthermore, some people have adopted sedentary lifestyle and do not move all day along which entails sleeping pattern. As a consequence, it is detrimental for people to stay calm every time and enjoy their personal life. Fundamentally, corporate employees need to work on their work- life balance as it is main cause of not getting proper sleep. They must spend some quality time with their family and friends every week or fortnight. This would incorporate some moments which they will cherish later at night instead of stress and anxiety. Moreover, some people must join gym or go for a walk once in a day to get over from laziness. This will result in getting tired and sweat, and help in sleeping. For example - people who do exercise daily have better sleep patterns as compared to other who do not have any physical movement. Therefore, people must incur some changes in their life style to overcome from sleeping habits. In conclusion, it is difficult for some people to get adequate sleep because of their life style. Although people sit all the day and workload, it would be improved with exercise and enjoying life outside their offices.