You should spend about 40 mins. Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

The restriction on using smart telephones has become a subject of debate in recent years. While i strongly sympathise with both sides of argument and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with fundamental and foremost reason for the importance of not using phones in public places is that it can disrupt someone. To be more specific, we know that people prefer libraries to read or study something, due to avoiding noise. That is why, some calling or vibrations from phones to be discomfort. Secondly, sometimes the use of phones in public transport causes more accidents. To be more clear,if a bus driver talks on the telephone, it will cause him to lose his attention, finally resulting in a traffic accident. On the other hand, despite the above-mentioned arguments, some people argue that this decision is not fairly. Mobile phones can not be banned in public places. Additionally, in the current days, all of us depend on technology, mainly from phones. The forbidding can affect our quality of daily performance, work activity, also. Furthermore, it can cause missing some emergency calls. For instance, some accidents occur in our family, and they can not get relationship with us. In conclusion, although some believe that it is not necessary to restrict using of it in society. I strongly support the idea of imposing a ban on using phones due to some reasons, such as our life safety and social reasons. If the government accept some rules on using it in public areas, it can be suitable for all.