Some people believe that It is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, Businesses and academic worlds. Other believe that some information is so important and valuable To be shared. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Due to globalisation, some individuals advocate sharing information on different aspects such as science, business and education, while some opine that these information cannot be accessed in free of charge. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and explain why all data should be read by everyone. On the one hand, most developing countries are not able to invent effective medicine owing to a lack of professional knowledge. To illustrate, a considerable number of residents in underprivileged nations died in COVID-19 because of are not capable of making vaccines. If developed countries are willing to provide permissions to poor nations access medical results, the mortality rate would decline. Moreover, a well-known technology brand Apple occupies the majority of technology innovations which leads to many smartphone factories struggle to operate their business. The price of digital device can be affordable if Apple is willing to contribute their latest techniques. On the other hand, experts or businessmen invest an abundant resources to invent and hold commodities' patent. For instance, Elon Musk invest billions money to extend lifespan of battery in electric car. Therefore, it is not fair and reasonable to require private company share their unique data to the general public. Meanwhile, a great deal of professors research and study a subject in their whole life. If others easily apply their results, it will discourage them to study advanced knowledge. Based on profit and value considerations, data should be owned by inventors or employers. In conclusion, although free-accessed information can promote a rapid progess in science and education as well as narrow the gap between the rich and the poor, it would be disrepect experts' efforts and contribution. Moreover, technology enterprises are not willing to put resources on invention because of no profit.