Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is an ongoing concern about whether international companies are becoming popular around the world. While these developments offer several advantages to the local communities, it also presents some drawbacks related to the environment. This essay will explore both the advantages and disadvantages of this establishment. On the one hand, due to the multinational companies, local people can get more job opportunities. Also, it improves the economic condition for the residents. For example, a recent survey conducted in India regarding tacos company, 87% people were more interested in this company because it provides them with work, even though citizens have low skills. Moreover, many families completed their basic needs, such as studying for their children, groceries, and clothing. Also, multinational corporations bring advanced technology that can scale up with the local sector. In addition, these companies were giving training programs to those who are not educated. On the other hand, the growing number of large companies can lead to the exploitation of the local resources. Many factories were established near the residential areas, where people farm on their land, it was badly impact on their water and minerals. For instance, many Indonesian people living on mountains area they experienced some diseases because they do not have access to clean water. Factories had water pollution, and noise pollution spread over there. Basically, it is affecting individuals' living style, health, and environment. In conclusion, it is clear that multinational operators' national developing boost their financial system. However, the negative impacts on human life and the environment it could not be overlooked. The government should discuss with international companies for work-balanced local people, and their lifestyle.