Online education is becoming increasingly popular. many students are choosing to study online instead of face-to-face education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach?

The widespread use of technology has changed many routines such as education and learning. While some individuals focus solely on the benefits of online learning, others raise concerns about its potential disadvantages. This essay will discuss the availability of as an advantages and the lack of socialisation as a drawback of online learning. Lack of proper education is one of the most serious issues that students are suffering from in many deprived areas. Online learning, using different kinds of oppurtunities such as social media, websites, and online apps, help students access to better resources for learning. For example, updated references and new methods of teaching were something available just for rich kids in some well-known schools, but nowadays, they are accessable on different media such as YouTube. A survey conducted in the UAE showed that after considering an application with several E.books for students in deprived areas, they achieved way more better marks in their exams. Finally, in low-income countries where students do not have a proper access to equal opportunities for learning, online education is considered as a potential way to promote equality among all students. in contrast, some argue that communication skill has been utterly affected by online educations. They believe that socialising is something that happens in schools. When students spend all their time at home instead of being at school, they feel less to communicate with other people. As a result, they may suffer from the side effects of being isolated in home. It is worth pointing out that recent studies have shown that contrary to popular belief some online learning media, such as YouTube learning channels, encourage students to find a partner for studying. Consequently, the results of these studies amazingly support the idea that online learning has improved students communication skill by finding a partner to help each other. In conclusion, however some believe that new technology may have negative effects on student, many studies have proven that learning equality and better communication skill are some benefits that are worth mentioning.