In some coutries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

In some places around the world, obesity percentages keep on increasing more and more, and people's diets and health are getting worse each day. In my opinion, I believe this is a result of fast food taking over instead of fresh homemade food, and also it is because of the lack of exercise. On the one hand, it is clear that instant food has become popular among the community, such as frozen food, pre-prepared meals, and packaged items. There are several reasons why, and number one is having no time to cook, and by that I mean nowadays individuals work so many hours, for instance 12 hours a day, and this leads to having no free time. As for number two, it is the ingredients getting expensive by the day; many find buying food from outside is much cheaper and not pricey. However, how to solve these problems is by starting to make a schedule and putting in goods that are diverse and will last two weeks, for instance, and beginning to bake meals on the weekend to avoid getting takeouts. On the other hand, we can see that citizens not going to the gym or doing regular exercise caused the fat proportion to rise in different countries, and the motive behind that lies in, first, gyms being high-priced and costly, and second, not exercising and becoming lazy. How can we as a society reduce the overweight ratio? First, governments should start funding various sports activities, for example, building a club where you can find many sports, football, tennis, swimming, yoga, and running, and even doing all this may come up with future athletes making their home proud. To conclude, excessive fatness is triggered in many ways, and it is dangerous and could hurt or harm oneself, so authorities should start to spread awareness and decrease the population eating bad habits and encourage a new healthy lifestyle.