Many believe living in big cities comes with more advantages than residing in the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Lots of people around the world think that building their homes and lives in cities has many benefits and is better than living in the countryside. There are many reasons why; firstly, we can say that chances of job hunting in big places are much higher than in small villages. For example, it is clear that major companies are likely to have their head office in a town; also, these firms would prefer that their employees live in the same area rather than living away. Secondly, the quality of life is more suitable, which means having health care services near you, such as huge hospitals and medical centers, and there is transportation, for instance, the metro, which you would not usually find in an urban zone. Thirdly, better education, and what causes that and makes the difference, is having more massive and enhanced universities and schools. From my point of view, I am neutral. I believe that living in the city is wonderful and may have its advantages, but also, it has many disadvantages, such as pollution, traffic, and high cost of life, and citizens may experience a fast-paced lifestyle compared to individuals who live in rural areas; they enjoy a peaceful life without stress, clean air, and more connection to nature. To conclude, life in the city results in too many opportunities and surprises; it provides better facilities and higher salaries. However, it also comes with a tough price, which may lead to stress or overwork and loneliness, especially if a person is used to their lives in rural areas.