some people say that being older in this modern world is entirely bad, while others think that people's lives nowadays is much better than in the past. discuss both of view.. 8 bands writing sample

A group of community think that being elderly in this fast-paced era is totally bad; however, opponents believe that people living in today's world are much happier. i will discuss both the views with respective examples. To begin with, advancement in technology is the main reason. For example, as we know, technology is growing day by day, so many features are going to be added on, like in mobile phones, dishwashers and ovens.So, this is difficult for elders to use those kinds of things without guidance, but nobody will be there to help them due to busy lives. Everyone has a busy schedule. Thus, sometimes older people feel alone because they do not have anyone to talk with. Sometimes they can get mentally depressed. On the other hand, the health management system is really advanced in the world. People who are in the third stage of life may have better haleness facilities. As we know elderly community suffer from various kinds of hardihood issues, so in this modern era, they can have their family doctor who gives them proper fitness treatment, by which elderly population can overcome their health-related problems. For example, one of my friends' grandmothers suffered from cancer, so they consulted with the surgeon, and by taking good tratment, she conquered that issue, and she is physically fit now. To conclude, no doubt older society face many difficulties in using technical gadgets, but the good thing is they have great well-being treatment nowadays as compared to the past. I think that older crowd can manage with the technology, but they cannot compromise with their energy.