Some people believe teenagers should follow the examples of older people, others believe it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The group of individuals believe that it is the responsibility of young children to pay attention to the instructions of their elders, while the rest of the community thinks that it seems normal to deny the suggestions of the older generation. I partially agree with this viewpoint, and I believe that elders are smarter than children, so we should admire them. The following paragraphs will discuss both sides. On the one hand, the elders are more knowledgeable and have gone through certain obstacles in their lives. They will give good suggestions after analyzing their life lessons and skills. For instance, in India, more than 70% of youngsters are settled due to their ancestors' business, like Ambani's and Mark Zuckerberg. Therefore, it shows that senior citizens worked hard, and if teenagers follow them will get succeed in their lives. Furthermore, the older community have an attachment with the god as they do a lot of prayers and following their advice will really be a miracle for kids. On the other hand, the youth wants to be independent and does not want to take botheration of others, whether it is their parents or friends. They are connected with technology and prefer to live alone, so they never know the value of their family. For example, the reports of America witnessed that in 2023, more than half of the elders were living in old age homes, and their children were settled abroad. In conclusion, although the younger generation falls into the trap of loneliness but they should be responsible enough to take care of their elderly for the sake of their age and skill factor.