some people fail in IELTS exam. what are the causes and effect

At the modern time, the IELTS examination has become crucial for many purposes in life but many people underperform in it. While causes of not succeeding the IELTS exam are countless, certain measures are worth considering. In one side, a significant proportion of candidates achieve low scores in IELTS for many reasons. The primary cause for not attaining high band in IELTS is insufficient English language proficiency. To explain, not only many test-takers do have a shortage of vocabulary but also, they are unaware of various grammatical rules which usually impact on their performance in speaking and writing tests. For example, a study conducted at Talento Institute shows that 6 out of 10 applicants score less than required due to their weak English language skills. Therefore, what makes examinees fail the IELTS examination is their linguistics limitations. In contrast, some solutions can be underline for the issues of not passing the IELTS exam. The main answer to accomplish superior band in IELTS is through expanding awareness of language abilities. In other words, students can enroll in more systematic preparation course to ramp up their language efficiency. Likewise, they can have intensive practice through having deep look at previous exams which can enable them to have strong comprehension of different type questions in all four skills. For instance, a recent report proves that 90% of people who attend IELTS classes at Talento Institute attain outstanding grades compare to only 20% of those who did not take any training sessions. To sum up, developing English language abilities can ensure success in IELTS. In conclusion, even though IELTS has blocked several opportunities for many people, its significance cannot be denied. The reasons for not performing well in the IELTS examinations are inadequate English language competency.