It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that females should care their families and children because men don't be suppoed to do this. I disagree with this statement and provide my reasons in this essay. On the one hand, women are able to take a responsilibity for working because we should remove stereotypes and gender inequality. For instance, the proportion of undergraduation among females is higher than males. The working ability of females would not be inferior than males. In contrast, the performance of women in some careers, such as translation and healthcare, outweights to males. Nonetheless, many women can achieve management grade in enterprise or highe social status. Moreover, many developed countries advocate to gender equality and provide more opportunities to women. Therefore, women can play a vital role in every career. On the othe hand, many men are willing to care their own families and children instead of working. To illustrate, many males are willing to cook for their families and children in Hong Kong. Thus, our thoughts should not be confined by sex and stereotypes. Meanwhile, the society is more open-mind and acceptable to diverse family styles. In the past, men are regarded as the main financial sources of families. However, many well-known companies tend to hire females owing to their personality and capabilities. As a result, women also can be responsible for offering financial support to families. In conclusion, modern communities should discard outdated ideas and unfair gender mindset. With the advanced society, more and more females acquire professional qualifications and outstanding working abilities. Therefore, they desire a better job opportunity rather than handling houseworks at home. At the same time, a considerable number of men are more likely to spend time and efforts to families.