some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication.To what extend do you agree or diagree?

Nowadays, many think that communicating in person is far better than texting through programmes and calling, and there are several reasons for this motive, such as examining the full body language and immediate feedback. From my point of view, I agree, because speaking through websites such as Zoom means delivering information rather than building relationships, and in this essay I will explain why. On the one hand, speaking face to face helps people get to understand each other more. For example, if two friends had a misunderstanding about a situation, reaching out for each other to meet rather than calling is more effective, because then they can notice the facial expressions and the body language, such as the tone and intent, and it is preferred even more because then they can get a direct response immediately. Also, it helps to make the relationship stronger and more trustworthy. On the other hand, this is a positive matter, which I can agree with, because it can lead to higher focus and directing all of the senses to the individual. For instance, if someone has a matter they need to resolve and wants advice from their friend, it is more suitable if they go out to a cafe or visit each other instead of messaging, because if they were calling, they may be distracted by things such as noises from the tv or the pets. To conclude, direct meeting is better because it can convey and deliver feelings and gestures in a good way and help prevent misinterpretations from happening and give clear, straightforward answers.