More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

People tend to think being in a city has plenty of priviliges, although they do not consider good opportunites they could find outside the place boiling with action and people. Most of the citizens have troubles with getting into their destination. Transportation routes that has been established throught the city, experiences a big flow of people especially in peak hours of the day where people tend to act wildy to get their workplace, studies and places they need to be on time. This notrious act has a lot of bad implications on overall city life. One of the awful things we get from the city life is a constant exposure to high pitched noises and polluted air with various complex toxins we inhale. This lead not only to phisycal damage but also affects mentally, where city life can drain one's patience, tolerance, and overall mental state by contantly being in touch with negativity that occurs in the space around. Everyone deserves a decent environment with a good quality of life. That is why, governments have to put all their force not only to empower the city structues but also make people want to live in a countryside where opportunites that city life lacks could be established here. Firstly, offering new workplaces, unemployed people finally would have a job and they will be the part of urban residents who contributes positely to the urban life, like working as an agriculturian, where good money and opportunities could be achived considering good conditions for this purpose. Secondly, opening new facilities that are in urge need, such as hospitals, supermarkets, pharmacies, and entertainment. Finally, establishing good connection with city life via roads that help people to get to their destination easily. In conclusion, if governments will make urban places much convenient for life, they would even reduce cities from overpopulation, as residents will find it suitable to live in a clean, quiet place and thus reducing pressure on the city.