Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, some individuals believe that cities should be decorated to enhance their beauty, while others think that growth is a more significant concern. Although urban beautification attracts tourism and boosts identity, I concur that funding for living standards and building infrastructure is paramount. To begin with, making the universe an attractive place is an amazing step. Firstly, it brings tourists from all over the world to discover and explore more and encourages awareness about environmental protection, which results in a potential economy. Secondly,they are the main source to make a valuable connection as they introduced different traditions and cultures. For example, Dubai is famous because of its beauty and glamour, like the Burj Khalifa (world's tallest building) and Burj Al Arab. On the flip side, to have basic and advanced needs essential for folks as they deserve a better lifestyle. Their education, physical fitness, healthy diet, as well as development of new schools, parks and cinemas are appealing to exist on earth. However, new buildings will also aid in resisting the climate variations like tsunamis, earthquakes and other natural disasters. For instance, in 2015, the Chinese press pointed out that Korea has a lower rate of climate destruction due to having enormous establishments. In conclusion, despite the fact that charming landscape invites youngster to spend their vacations as well as unite distinct religions, I opine that serving civilisation through appreciable resources is crucial and enhancing the number of buildings has a positive impact on earth protection.