Most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

As public safety is of the highest importance, it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is better for a few animals to suffer from for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? There is no denying the fact that public safety play a crucial role not only in the lives of individuals but also in the economy. While it is a commonly held belief that tasting new products on animals is benefit human life, there is also an opposing argument. In my opinion, I consider that tasting goods on animal rather than human is awful. To begin with, suffering animals cause by people are wide spread. One major reason is that they think the life of people important more than animals, which cause more hunting and damaging their nutral enviroment. In addition, some individuals and government provide clear justification such as, we harm animals because of public safety, therefore several people agree. For example, the research show that statistic 13 forests destroyed by human. Another point to consider that doing experiments on animals, allow human untested products and they can use safely products. However, there are many beneficial solution just as, do not put any chemical items in products that human use. Instead, they can focus on nutral products. For instance, if someone has changed their lifestyle healtheir your food, products, and skincare, they will be more energatics. In conclusion, despire people having different views. I believed that human and animals should not suffer because we have a better substitute.