It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is controversy over whether taking risks are crucial for individuals in their careers and perivet lives. From my perspective, I firmly believe that the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages because many opportunities are provieded from taking risks like better life and keeping people work effectively. One main reason why adults should take risks is that enhance their quality of life. Many people though about quit their job and start to build their own business, but fewer people might take the chance. However, there is a major benefit from taking risks which is creating a funnaise freedom. For example, some local firms are built by workers, aftre they suffer from the low-pay and long hours of working. Another benefical impact of taking risks is that engoruge people to take the best opportunity. To illustrate, numerous adults tend to stay in the comfertable area rather than making effort. However, taking risks force them to work harder, and move to better environment. As a result, they could be more effective which lead them advance level. For instance, in high school some students with poor proformance take the risk to sing in a math competition and they study very hand, the result shows that did well and win the competition. In conclusion, although some individuals prefer saty safe and keep themself in easy zoon, the risks may be helpful to get many opportunities in professional lives and personal lives. I would argue that taking risks is essential to improve the lifestyle and rise the funnaise freedom.