Some people think that it is better to work for one company all your life, while others believe it is better to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have diffrent views on whether to stay and dedicatre your life to one place, or to be versatile and work for diffrent companies. There is no doubt that working in one place could be convenient for most of the people as you can develop further on, on the contrary,I personally, believe that constant change to workplaces will lead to success in long term. There are various reasons why employees tend to rest particularly with one workplace for a long period, as there are plenty of benefical outcomes. Firstly, throughout the working years people get used to their surroundings, colleagues, and overall to work itself. This could lead to high focus on the particular path, where great achivements and fast career development could be achived. Secondly, being part of something big, people who dedicate their time, energy and effort to particular companies, might have a sense of belonging to the place and if they truly like what they are doing, this would lead them work passionately and love what they do. Finally, having an oppotunirty to introduce friends and family to work with them if they truly find it suitable for them. However, all the arguments above could be plausiable for many people,I would agree with others who believe frequent job change is better. By exposing to diffrent environments where fast-paced change would be expected, and adaptation will lead to develop some personal skills. Additionally, new encounters that will be made on path would be beneficial and helpful for later on life. There is no doubt constant workplace change gives a lot of diffrent work experiences and various kinds of tasks over the periods. This may lead to rich CV and overall capabilities where each place tests for its own requirements. In conclusion, Sticiking up with one company has solid benefits, Although, I believe personal development is much more important for me rather than oen dedication to one place.